• A++ Grade by NAAC   |  College of Excellence by UGC   |    Kaushal Kendra by UGC   |   Excellence in Creative and Performing Arts by FICCI   |   Excellence in Serving for Social Cause by ASSOCHAM    |    ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution   

Composition of IQAC

< tr>
Name Designation
Prof. Dr. (Mrs.) Ajay Sareen, Principal Chairperson
Dr. Ashmeen Kaur Coordinator
Dr. Seema Marwaha Dean Academics
Justice (Retd) Sh. N.K. Sud Chairman, Local Committee
Mr. Surendra Seth Nominee from Local Society & Local Committee
Ms. Beenu Rajput Alumni, Beenu Rajput Film
Sh. G.S Brar Expert From Academia
Mr. Shital Vij Shital Fibres and Member, LC
Mr. Ajay Goswami Ajay Industries and Member, LC
Mrs. Rajwinder (Olympian) Alumni
Mrs. Navroop Dean Youth Welfare
Mrs. Mamta Dean Vedic Studies
Dr. (Miss) Shallu Batra Dean Discipline
Dr. Sangeeta Arora Dean Curriculum Coordinator
Mrs. Urvashi Dean Student Council
Mrs. Binoo Gupta Dean Student Welfare
Dr. Anjana Bhatia Dean Innovations & Research
Mrs. Rama Sharma PRO
Mrs. Meenakshi Syal Coordinator Resident Scholars
Mr. Harpreet Singh Librarian
Mr. Lakhwinder Singh , Supdt.Gen. I
Mr. Ravi Maini Superintendent Admn.
UG Head Girl
PG Head Girl
Hostel Head Girl